Contact Us

 

Fairfax County Times

P.O. Box 8791, Reston, VA 20195, USA

Phone: 703-904-1004

Fax: 703 904-1009

 

Editor:

Chase Gregory: 571-233-6244chase@fairfaxtimes.com

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor:

Jennifer Starr: 571-393-2933jennifer@fairfaxtimes.com

 

News Reporter:

571-393-6910news@fairfaxtimes.com

 

Production Administration: 

Edwin Rodriguez, Jr.: 703-994-4935erodriguez@wspnet.com

  

Local Advertising:

Karen Washburn: 703-994-4940kwashburn@fairfaxtimes.com

 

National & Local Advertising:

Simmy Murdock: 703-463-9228simmym@wspnet.com

 

Marketing:

Simmy Murdock: 703-463-9228simmym@wspnet.com

  

Classified Advertising:

Karen Washburn: 703-994-4940kwashburn@fairfaxtimes.com

 

Creative Services:

ads@wspnet.com

 

Circulation and Delivery: 

Edwin Rodriguez, Jr.: 703-994-4935erodriguez@wspnet.com

 

Customer Service: 

Mary Ellen Pearson: 571-323-6203mpearson@fairfaxtimes.com 

Real-time Stocks