Gold Awards

Girl Scout Gold Award recipients in alphabetical order:

Rachel Kitty Awtrey, Brooke Balducci, Gabriella Billet, AnneMarie Caballero, Krithi Chakrapani, Jennifer Cole, Elizabeth Crishock, Megan Crone, Elena Ergener, Kari Eskeland, Ishida Govil, Nicole Haley, Mikayla Jenkins, Alicia Lopez, Roxanne Lypka, Elizabeth Meade, Annali Menjivar Gonzales, Alexandra Murphy, Alexis Parks, Tiana Petruccelli (not shown), Pharron Savage, Claire Sawyer, Amelia Schmidt, Erin Spalding.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.